iLLBLiSS – ILLY Bomaye Album (Artwork & Tracklist)

CC: @illblissgoreti #Illybomaye (illbliss, illy bomaye album, artwork, tracklist)

iLLbliss is ready with his 5th studio album “Illy Bomaye“, the album release date is yet undisclosed. Illy Bamoye is a 9 tracked Album which has only three collaborations, in the likes of Praiz, cynthia morgan and tha suspect.

illbliss, illy bomaye album, artwork, tracklist

all tracks from Illy Bomaye album were written and composed by illbliss. And it recognises producers like Kezyklef, tha suspect, big foot, major bangz and xyz.

You can view the tracklist below:

illbliss, illy bomaye album, artwork, tracklist

Enjoy this viBe!

About the author

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.