Olamide Release “Lagos Nawa (Wobey Sound)” ALBUM | DOWNLOAD

CC: (Olamide, lagos nawa, wobey sound, album, mp3, song, download)

Baddoo sneh A.K.A Olamide finally drops his 7th studio project titled “LAGOS NAWA“, the album poses premium collaborations and exclusive tracks. Trust 2017 it’s gonna end really cool with this dope Album. Olamide never disappoints. Lagos Nawa is a 17 tracked album

Olamide, lagos nawa, wobey sound, album, mp3, song, download

Below are few tracks off the Album, download and Enjoy! Lagos Nawa album has it’s Production credits to Young John the most wicked producer 😀


1 Fe Nu Shey Street

2 Radio Lagos

3 Yagaga

4 The One

5 Oro Paw Paw

6 Bend It Over (feat. Reminisce & Timaya)

7 Shine

8 Saysaymaley

9 Mo Je Dodo

10 Lagos Nawa

11 Everyday Is Not Christmas

12 On a Must Buzz (feat. Phyno)

13 Shanko Baby

14 Fine Fine Girls (feat. Tiwa Savage)

15 Wo!!

16 Enimimomi

17 Wo Spiritual

Enjoy this viBe!!!

About the author

Leave a Comment

1 Comment