Tiwa Savage – SugarCane EP (Tracklist & Art) | Release Date

CC: @tiwasavage #SugarCane (Tiwa Savage, Sugarcane, EP, Tracklist, Art, release date)

Mavin singer Tiwa Savage just disclosed the official Artwork and tracklist for her EP “SugarCane“, The 6 tracked EP features Wizkid and Spellz. This is the EP you wanna keep on your library. SugarCane EP is scheduled to be released on 22nd September 2017.

Tiwa Savage, Sugarcane, EP, Tracklist, Art, release date

I can’t wait to listen to Ma Lo ft wizkid and Spellz, producers like Spellz, Don Jazzy, Baby Fresh are sure to play a vital role on SugarCane EP.


1.Sugar Cane

2. Get it Now

3. Me & You

4. Hold me down

5. All Over

6. Ma Lo ft Wizkid & Spellz

Enjoy this viBe!!!

About the author


Upload/Promote/Hype your music,videos,events on 042vibes.com and reach more than 1 million Downloaders! For more info please call +2348137817559

Leave a Comment