Adekunle Gold Releases “About 30” Album | DOWNLOAD

CC: #About30 #About30Album (Adekunle Gold Releases About 30 Album, songs, mp3, download)

Here comes the long awaited “About 30Album by Adekunle Gold. Just as promised, Adekunle Gold have served up a collection of artistic sounds with great concepts and creativity. About 30 album contains 16 tracks that would keep you company more than ever.

Adekunle Gold only featured 5 Artistes on About 30 Album which are, DYO, Seun Kuti, Flavour, Lcgc and Jacob Banks. Tracks like Yoyo, Damn Delilah, Down with you etc.. would trend in few days.

Producers like Simi, Pheelz, contributed to the success of About 30 Album. Purchase About 30 Album on iTunes HERE


  1. Ire – DOWNLOAD
  2. Down With You ft Dyo – DOWNLOAD
  3. Mr. Foolish ft Seun Kuti – DOWNLOAD
  4. Surrender – DOWNLOAD
  5. Damn, Delilah – DOWNLOAD
  6. Yoyo ft Flavour – DOWNLOAD
  7. Money – DOWNLOAD
  8. Pablo Alakori – DOWNLOAD
  9. Remember – DOWNLOAD
  10. Fame Somebody – DOWNLOAD
  11. Mama – DOWNLOAD
  12. There is a God ft Lcgc – DOWNLOAD
  13. Back to Start – DOWNLOAD


  1. Ire (Remix) ft Jacob Banks – DOWNLOAD
  2. Call On Me – DOWNLOAD

Enjoy this viBe!!!

About the author

Leave a Comment

1 Comment