ALBUM: Falz – Moral Instruction | DOWNLOAD

album, falz, moral instruction, mp3, song, download

CC: #MoralInstruction (album, falz, moral instruction, mp3, song, download)

Falz surprises fans with a quick Album titled “Moral Instruction“, Falz is a unique artiste widely known for unique content and creativity. Moral Instruction is a 9 Track extended play which features a few artistes in the like of Chilly, Sess, Dammie Vee etc…

album, falz, moral instruction, mp3, song, download

Moral Instruction focuses on the correction of social ills in Nigeria through Afro music. Falz is one artist who has kept firing reality through his music, download the 9 tracks from moral instruction and listen closely to the lyrics.


1. Johnny | DOWNLOAD
2. Follow Follow | DOWNLOAD
3. Hypocrite ft. Dammie Vee | DOWNLOAD
4. Talk | DOWNLOAD
5. Amen | DOWNLOAD
6. Brother’s Keeper ft. Sess | DOWNLOAD
7. Paper ft. Chilly | DOWNLOAD
8. E No Finish | DOWNLOAD
9. After All Said And Done | DOWNLOAD

Production credits awarded to sess, willisbeatz etc..

Enjoy this viBe!!!

About the author

Leave a Comment

1 Comment

%d bloggers like this: