Album: Krizbeat – African Time

Krizbeat African Krizbeatz African time album download

Producer Krizbeatz debuts his new African Time album which consists of 14 tracks.

The project is a combination of African music heavyweights as it some of the biggest names in the industry.

African Time album features Diamond Platnumz, Vanessa Mdee, Nandy, Rayvanny, Mr Eazi, Reekado Banks, Teni, Tekno, Yemi Alade, Ghana’s Samini and Fuse ODG.

Krizbeat African Time album download

Krizbeat African Time tracklist:

  1. African Time ft. Teni
  2. Abi
  3. Pamela
  4. Special love
  5. Aminah
  6. My baby
  7. Riddim
  8. Hit (ADM Remix)
  9. Ogede
  10. Prosper
  11. Hit
  12. CVM
  13. Nitolee
  14. Ogede instrumental

About the author

Katex Xado

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: