Album: Patoranking – Three Album

Download Patoranking Three Album

Nigerian dancehall artist, Patoranking released his new album titled “Three“ after months of anticipation.

“Patoranking Three Album” features A-list artist such as Tiwa Savage, King Promise, Sauti Sol and Flavour.

Download Patoranking Three Album

Patoranking Three Album Tracklist

1 Mon Bébé

2. To Body

3. Whine It

4. Do Me

5. Nobody

6. Black Girl Magic

7. Abule

8. Matter ft. Tiwa Savage

9. Brrr

10. Odo Bra ft. King Promise

11. Lion In The Jungle

12. Love is the answer


About the author

Katex Xado

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: