Album: Sinzu – No Promo EP

Sinzu - No Promo EP download

Sinzu – No Promo EP download

Sinzu Music Group released Sinzu most-anticipated Extended Playlist titled, ‘No Promo EP‘.

No Promo is a new hip-hop project from Sinzu which is consists of 7-tracks and features Bils, Verse and Ghetto P.

No Promo EP Tracklist

1. Truth ft. Bils
2.Big Hommie Zu
3.No Sleep
4.On My Momma ft. Verse
5.Wave Check
6.Money Come Money Go
7.HipHop ft. Ghetto P

Enjoy this viBe!!!

About the author

Katex Xado

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: