ALBUM: Wizkid – SFTOS (Sounds From the Other Side) | DOWNLOAD

#wizkid #SFTOS (Wizkid, Sounds from the other side, SFTOS, Album, Download, mp3)

Wizzy is here ! Wizzy Wizzy Wizkid! is a strong vocalist, Enjoy his new Album “SFTOS (Sound from the other side)“. Super international Collaborations are fully packed for you guys on this Album! Off the Album which just dropped few seconds ago, you can listen and download to some tracks below!

My favorite songs are! Picture Perfect, Gbese ft Trey Songz, One for Me ft TY Dollar $ign. Every track from the SFTOS Album is worth replaying millions of times. Wizkid’s previous Ayo(Joy) Album is nothing to be compared with the SFTOS. Each track from the SFTOS Album came with a different flavor and melody!


1. DOWNLOAD – Sweet Love 

2. DOWNLOAD –  Come Closer (feat. Drake)

3. DOWNLOAD – Naughty Ride (feat. Major Lazer)

4. DOWNLOAD – African Bad Gyal (feat. Chris Brown)

5. DOWNLOAD –  Daddy Yo

6. DOWNLOAD – One For Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

7. DOWNLOAD – Picture Perfect

8. DOWNLOAD – Nobody

9. DOWNLOAD – Sexy

10. DOWNLOAD – All For Love (feat. Bucie)

11. DOWNLOAD – Dirty Wine (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

12. DOWNLOAD – Gbese (feat. Trey Songz)


13. DOWNLOAD – Bring It Back


Producers such as Del’B, Sarz, Spellz etc.. did great job in this super album!

Enjoy this viBe!!!

About the author

Leave a Comment


  • Haters f**k them all starboy on the beat the guy is making is money trying to be more famous Una dey here deh fight…. Nawa o

  • hmmmm

    make una forget dat shii say d album wack
    dis album make sence die
    him dey chop him money una dey here dey hate on pesin just like dat
    go and do ur own dat makes sence

  • My tears for they that know not the meaning of this album if you not inclined with the other side he speaking bout you can never relate. Gerrout!