Burna Boy releases “African Giant Album” | STREAM

Burna Boy releases “African Giant Album” | STREAM

CC: #AfricanGiant (Burna Boy releases “African Giant Album” | STREAM)

Just as promised, the king of Afro music in Africa Burna Boy releases the highly anticipated album titled “African Giant“. The 19 tracked album features a wide range of artistes including Future, YG, M.anifest, Jeremiah, orja Smith etc…

Having Future sing with Burna Boy on a track is big as ever! Right now, i’m wondering what the voicing of this track Show & Tell would be like!

music, burna boy, pull up, song, mp3, download

Burna Boy in the past few years have proven himself the face of real Afro music, with versatility in all kinds of Afro music. A great secret about Nigeria was leaked on the song “Another Story” featuring M.Anifest, this is a song you wanna listen to.

Burna Boy releases "African Giant Album" | STREAM


1. African Giant
2. Anybody
3. Wetin Man Go
4. Dangote
5. Gum Body ft Jorja Smith
6. Killin Dem ft Zlatan
7. Omo
8. Secret ft Jeremih & Serani
9. Collateral Damage
10. Another Story ft M.anifest
11. Pull Up
12. Blak Ryno Skit
13. Destiny
14. Different ft Damien Marley & Angelique Kidjo
15. Gbona
16. On The Low
17. Show & Tell ft Future
18. This Side ft YG
19. Spiritual



Enjoy this viBe!!

About the author

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: