Choc Boi Nation – The Indestructible Album Art + Tracklist


Choc Boiz earlier announce the coming of their debut album titled “The Indestructible”, today the official Artwork and the tracklist is out. This album gathers alot of lyrical flows from all CBN artists, ranging from Ice Prince, Jesse Jagz, M.I, Nosa, Ruby Gyang, Victoria Kimani, Pryse, DJ Lambo, DJ Caise, Loose Kaynon and Dice Ailes, Milli & Koker etc..


The Album consists of super songs like Summer Time, featuring MI, Ice Prince and Jesse Jagz.. Trust me, if you’re the hip hop type you’ve got to be engaged with this Album because it’s gonna be crazy!


Enjoy This viBes!!!

Production Credits Jude Abaga, G-Plus, etc..

Leave a Comment