DJ Neptune – Greatness Album (Artwork + Tracklist)

CC: @deejayneptune GreatnessAlbum (album, DJ Neptune, Greatness Album, Artwork, Tracklist)

This is the year DJ Neptune commences the push towards “GREATNESS”and he urges everyone to do so, hence the title of his debut album “THE GREATNESS”.

A lot of hard work has gone into this project and he hopes you have fun listening to it, just like he did while making it and hope you won’t have eagersm. 😀

album, DJ Neptune, Greatness Album, Artwork, Tracklist

The Album houses 13 sugar tracks, with 2 bonus tracks and an ample line up of featured artists and music producers such as Davido, Niniola, Mr. Eazi, Burna Boy, Mi, Phyno, CDQ, Olamide, Jesse Jagz, Maleek Berry, Reminisce, Mayorkun, Zoro, Slim Case, Yemi Alade, Mr. Real, Kiss Daniel, Small Doctor, Pasuma, Run town, Patoranking, Efya from Ghana, C4 Pedro from Angola, Willy Paul from Kenya, Harmonize from Tanzania and Larry Gaaga with production skills from Masterkraft, LengenduryBeatz, Magicsticks Beat, Young John, Ckay, Sossick, Spellz, Jay -Pizzle, GospelOnTheBeatz, Del B, Simba Tagz, JaysonBeatz, Fiokee, Teddy and Majorbangz, giving the album a much needed relish and a pan-African flow.

DJ Neptune urges the listeners to Pre-Order Greatness the Album here , and get their grove on heightens, as these song’s potency on the album is a communal song for all.

Attendees at the Album listening event which took place at Nooks Lounge experienced an exclusive listening of all production; unveiling of the album cover and track list on the album complementing the feeling of a Pan-African sound, with a combination of West and East African artists featured.

It’s great to talk about what makes “GREATNESS” Album great, but you know what? It feels even better to be the first to listen to this Album, as a preorder link is available on Apple music iTunes stores so go grab yourself a copy of “GREATNESS” by the International DJ Neptune.

GREATNESS Album would be available on May 25th, 2018 worldwide on all digital stores; iTunes, MTN Musicplus, Boom Play, Spotify, Amazon, Apple music, Tidal and also on

album, DJ Neptune, Greatness Album, Artwork, Tracklist


  1. Blood and fire ft. Jesse Jagz & M.I
  2. Shayo ft Burna Boy
  3. Tear Rubber ft. Mayorkun
  4. Rolling ft. Niniola
  5. Shawa Shawa ft. Larry Gaga, Olamide, CDQ, & Slimcase
  6. Friday ft Zoro & Reminisce
  7. Wait ft Kiss Daniel
  8. My World ft. Maleek Berry
  9. Do Like I do ft Skales & Harmonize
  10. Secret Agenda ft Davido and Phyno
  11. Sisi ft. Small Doctor, Pasuma & Mr. Real
  12. No Body ft Yemi Alade & Willy Paul
  13. In a Way ft Patoranking & Efya


  1. Why ft Runtown
  2. Mia Mia ft Mr. Eazi & C4 Pedro


Enjoy this viBe!!!

About the author




Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: