Album, L.A.X, Rasaking Album, song, mp3, download

CC: #Rasaking (Album, L.A.X, Rasaking Album, song, mp3, download)

Founder of Razaki Music Group, L.A.X, album has just been released. The album titled “RasaKing” has been long awaited for by fans and the Nigerian music market. Sometime last week, L.A.X released the intro of the album Ile Aiye just to give us a sneak peek of what to expect. Off the Rasaking Album we have brought you heavy and the most dope songs for your enjoyment! Peep below.

Album, L.A.X, Rasaking Album, song, mp3, download

Rasaking Album contains 16 Tracks, and features a few Nigerian hot musicians including Davido, Yemi Alade, Maleek Berry, Duncan Mighty, etc.. My best sounds of the album are Shakara, Slow Wine, Wassap, Same girl and Bad.

Producers in the likes of Bizzouch, STG, Fresh, Spotless made great contributions to the Rasaking Album, download and have fun. Buy Rasaking Album on iTunes HERE

Album, L.A.X, Rasaking Album, song, mp3, download


1. Intro (Ile Aye) | DOWNLOAD

2. Specially | DOWNLOAD


4. Slow Whine (feat. Maleek Berry) | DOWNLOAD

5. Shakara | DOWNLOAD

6. Wassap (feat. Duncan Mighty) | DOWNLOAD

7. Mo Lowo | DOWNLOAD

8. MC Lively Skit (feat. MC Lively) | DOWNLOAD

9. Same Girl (feat. Davido) | DOWNLOAD

10. Money | DOWNLOAD

11. Saro (feat. Timiboi, Barry Jhay) | DOWNLOAD

12. So Pe | DOWNLOAD

13. Radio (feat. Moelogo, Sneakbo) | DOWNLOAD

14. Want It | DOWNLOAD

15. Bad (feat. Yemi Alade) | DOWNLOAD

16. Gbefun | DOWNLOAD

17. Panana | DOWNLOAD

Enjoy this viBe!!!

About the author


Left-handed scribbler. Gifted introvert.
Follow me on social media using the icons directly below this column.
Email: [email protected]

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: