Sarkodie – Highest Album (Art + Tracklist) | Release Date

CC: @Sarkodie #HighestAlbum (sarkodie, highest album, art, tracklist, release date)

Ghanaian rapper Sarkodie announces “Highest Album“, it’s the sarkodie season again and it’s real quick, Highest Album is scheduled to be released on 8th September 2017, Under Sarkcess Music.

Highest album is a 18 tracked album which posses collaborations from artists ranging from Jesse Jagz, Suli breaz, Moelogo, Korede Bello, Flavour, Runtown, Praize, Victoria Kimani, Yung L etc.. This is an Album you’d love to have in your custody. Highest Album is a follow up to Mary Album which was released in 2015.

sarkodie, highest album, art, tracklist, release date

Below is Highest Album Track List, View and wait for the release date, Producers like Killbeatz, Spotless, Masterkraft etc are sure music engineers to win a credit on Highest Album.


sarkodie, highest album, art, tracklist, release date

  1. Silence ft Suli Breaks
  2. Overdose ft Jesse Jagz
  3. Come to me ft Bobii Lewis
  4. Interlude Highest (Part 1) by Suli Breaks
  5. We no dey Fear ft Jayso
  6. Certified ft Jayso & worlasi
  7. Love yourself ft Moelogo
  8. Interlude Highest (Part 2) by Suli Breaks
  9. Highest
  10. Light it Up ft Big Narstie & Jayso
  11. Far Away ft Korede Bello
  12. Your Waist ft Flavour
  13. Interlude Highest (Part 3) by Suli Breaks
  14. Baby Mama ft Joey B
  15. All i Want Is You ft Praiz
  16. All Night ft Victoria Kimani
  17. See Only You ft Jayso
  18. Glory ft Yung L

Bonus Track Pain Killer

Enjoy this viBe!!!

About the author

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: