DJ Spinal – IYANU ALBUM (Artwork & Tracklist)

DJ Spinal, IYANU ALBUM, Artwork, Tracklist

CC: @djspinall @#IyanuAlbum (DJ Spinal, IYANU ALBUM, Artwork, Tracklist)

DJ Spinal have reveals the official Artwork and tracklist for his forth coming Album titled “IYANU“, this is definitely gonna be The Spinall’s season.

DJ Spinal, IYANU ALBUM, Artwork, Tracklist

Iyanu Album is a body of work which contains 10 exclusive hot jams which poses collaborations from vast and popular Nigerian Artistes including Davido, Tekno, Dotman, burna boy, kizz danial, ceeza, nonso Amadi, Wizkid etc.. Iyanu Album is due to be released on 26th October 2018.

In Spinal’s own texts; “There is a track I produced for @burnaboygram on this album #Iyanu called “Serious” … Burna narrated how my music journey started in 16 bars ! Album out on October 26th. Thank you all for the kind words of encouragement. #IyanuTheAlbum”.

DJ Spinal, IYANU ALBUM, Artwork, Tracklist

Production credits goes to Burna boy, Killertunes etc..


1. Stamina (feat. Ceeza & Cnatty)

2. Can’t Help Myself (feat. Wurld)

3. Serious (feat. Burna Boy)

4. Skit (feat. Sharon Nasa)

5. Baby Girl (feat. Tekno)

6. Nowo (feat. Wizkid)

7. Try for You (feat. Nonso Amadi)

8. Your DJ (feat. Davido)

9. Baba (feat. Kizz Daniel)

10. Omoge (feat. Dotman)

Pre-Order album HERE


About the author

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: