Iyanya – “Applaudise” Album Artwork + Tracklist


Iyanya is ready to make all of you go crazy with his yet to be released “Applaudise Album” which is dropping in no distant time, Applaudise album from the Tripple MG front man posed hot features from Olamide, Banky W, Sarkodie, MC Galaxy, Patoranking, Seyi Shay, Selebobo, Viktoria Kimanani and many more..

Applaudise is an album with 20 tracks which are there to make you WOW! for Iyanya and his music ability.. i know you can’t wait for this Album, Production credits goes to Tekno, Selebobo, Mystro, Dj Coublon, Mr. Chido, London Boys, TY Mix, Spellz, Princeton, Wizzy Pro etc..



1. Wambi
Produced by Mystro

2. Baby Daddy ft. Banky W
Produced by London Boys
Banky W

3. Mama
Produced by Dj Coublon

4. Macoma ft. Efya x Sarkodie
Produced by Dj Coublon
Efya x Sarkodie

5. Awade ft. Dammy Krane
Produced by Princeton
Dammy Krane

6. Again ft. Seyi Shey
Produced by Dj Coublon
Seyi Shey

7. Egwu ft. Mystro
Produced by Mystro

8. Ocho ft. Tekno x Selebobo
Produced by Selebobo
Tekno x Selebobo

9. Psychology ft. Harry Songs
Produced by Dr. Amien
Harry Songs

10. Okamfor ft. Lil Kesh
Produced by Princeton
Lil Kesh

11. Loko
Produced by Black Jersey

12. Turn it Up ft. Olamide
Produced by Spellz

13. Ufan ft. Mc Galaxy x KCEE
Produced by Princeton
Mc Galaxy x KCEE

14. Mogbe ft. Patoranking
Produced by Dj Coublon

15. Commotion
Produced by TY Mix

16. Applaudise
Produced by Dj Coublon

17. Gift ft. Don Jazzy
Produced by Black Jersey
Don Jazzy

18. Mr. Oreo
Produced by Selebobo

19. Yoga ft. Victoria Kimani
Produced by Dj Coublon
Victoria Kimani

20. Nakupenda ft. Diamond Platinumz
Produced by Mr. Chido
Diamond Platinumz

Enjoy this viBe!!!

Leave a Comment