Tiwa Savage – RED (Romance, Expression & Dance) Album Art + Tracklist

Tiwa Savage – RED (Romance, Expression & Dance) Album Art + Tracklist

CC: @TiwaSavage #REDALBUM #Tracklist

The Mavin Queen Tiwa Savage is ready with RED Album which is smelling so hard and soon it will hit the stores, RED A.K.A Romance, Expression and Dance Album will rock the first quarter of 2016 as predicated by specialists and the listening party hold at Mavin’s concert which is on 28th December 2015.


RED Album boosts hot features from dedicated artists in the likes of Wizkid, Olamide, Reekado Banks, Dr Sid etc.. Production credits goes to Don Jazzy, Babyfresh etc.


1. Adura
2. African Waist
3. Ban Bang
4. Ovation ft Olamide
5. Rewind
6. We don’t give a damn
7. Make time
8. If I start to talk ft Dr SID
9. Love me hard
10. Keys to the city ft Busy Signal
11. Before nko ft D’Prince
12. My Darling
13. Kolobi
14. Birthday
15. Say it
16. Go down ft Reekado Banks
17. Bad ft Wizkid

Enjoy this viBe!!!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Discover more from Afrobeat at it's finest!

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading