Wizkid – SFTOS Album (Art & Tracklist) | Release Date

CC: @wizkidayo #SFTOS (Wizkid, SFTOS Album Art, Tracklist, Release Date)

Wizkid has been on the news all these while, Finally we have the Tracklist for SFTOS (Sound From The Other Side), which wizzy released few minutes ago, surely this Album has some cool International Collaborations, and trust me it’s wizzy’s season! Wizkid is the CEO at Starboy Entertainment.

Wizkid, SFTOS Album Art, Tracklist, Release Date

SFTOS Album is a 12 tracked Album which has some dope tracks where wizkid featured Chris brown, TY Dollar sign, Drake, Trey Songz. The Album release date is on 14th July 2017, and should be available world wide, you can pre-order HERE


Wizkid, SFTOS Album Art, Tracklist, Release Date

01. Wizkid – Sweet Love

02. Wizkid ft. Drake – Come Closer

03. Wizkid ft Major Lazer – Naughty Ride

04. Wizkid ft Chris Brown – African Bad Gyal

05. Wizkid – Daddy Yo

06. Wizkid ft TY Dolla Sign – One for Me

07. Wizkid – Picture Perfect

08. Wizkid – Nobody

09. Wizkid – Sexy

10. Wizkid ft Bucie – All for Love

11. Wizkid ft TY Dolla Sign – Dirty Wine

12. Wizkid ft Trey Songz – Gbese

Recognitions on the SFTOS Albums were made and referred to Efya, Sarz , legendury beatz( Mutay/Zei), spellz, Del B , maphorisa, dj mustard, Diplo. whom in one way or the other contributed to the success of the Album.

See Y’all on 14th July 2017!

Enjoy this viBe!

About the author

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: