ALBUM: Choc Boi Nation – The Indestructible Full Album Download

ALBUM: Choc Boi Nation – The Indestructible Full Album Download

Finally the highly anticipated chocolate city collaborative album just dropped on Star Music App! You won’t believe Choc Boiz are turning the king of Hip Hop in Nigeria. The whole tracks from the album are 100% hot hip hop tracks.

The 15 track Album is titled “The Indestructible” it’s an album you mus listen to


Download The Indestructible Full Album below:

Summertime – MI, Ice Prince & Jesse Jagz

Do Something – Koker

Drank – DJ Lambo, Milli & Dice Ailes

Oh No No – Dice Ailes

Go Hard – Loose Kaynon, Milli & Ice Prince

Ricochet – Pryse

Loving You – Victoria Kimani & Ice Prince

Love Is Calling – Nosa

Loose Soul – Ruby & DJ Caise

No More – Ruby & Jesse Jagz

Heartfelt – Milli & Koker

DOWNLOAD – 3rd Mainland Bridge MI & Moti Cakes

Suite 99 – Jesse Jagz & Ice Prince

Restoration – Jesse Jagz, MI & Milli


Enjoy this viBe!!!

Credits to producers like Jesse Jagz, CKay, L37, Reinhard, Teck Zilla, DJ Caise etc..

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Discover more from Afrobeat at it's finest!

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading