DJ Spinall – “My Story” Album Art | Tracklist

DJ Spinall – “My Story” Album Art | Tracklist

DJ Spinall has been one of Nigerial Hottest DJ’s of the 21st century, He is ready to make you dance with his first official Album which has the caption “MY STORY” the album contains hot joints from the A to the Z, and features top Acts in the likes of Olamid, Timaya, Patoranking, 2Face Idibia, Wandecoal, Yemi Alade, Pheelz etc..!


My Story Album is a 16 track Album, set to drop on 29th of October 2015, review the collaborations from the album as we wait on 29th. Producers like E-Kelly, Young John etc.. did a great contributions to this Album.



1. My Story Intro – DJ Spinall Ft. Ojokoro Mass Choir
2. Oluwa Ft. M.I Abaga & Byno
3. Money Ft. 2Face Idibia & Wande Coal
4. Tan Mo Ft. Niniola
5. Fiyenle Ft. Reminisce, Sojay & Kimz
6. Attendance Ft. Olamide
7. Excuse Me Ft. Timaya
8. The Way Ft. Mafikizolo & Ice Prince
9. My Heart ft. Rayce
10. Baby Ft. Tekno
11. Shout Out Ft. Wande Coal
12. Gba Gbe E Ft. Burna Boy
13. Skit Ft. Calibird & Mikky
14. Pepper Dem Ft. Yemi Alade
15. Feel it Ft. Sean Tizzle
16. No Sorrow Ft. Pheelz

Enjoy this viBe!!!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *