Music: M.I. Abaga X Jesse Jagz X Ice Prince X Loose Kaynon – Summer Time

CC: @MI_Abaga @Jessejagz @Iceprincezamani @loosekaynon

Nwanne See Flows? A lot of Rap Battle on this new release titled “Summer Time” which features M.I Abaga, Jesse Jagz, Ice Prince, Loose Kaynon. This seems like the Choc boys are in town… No matter some already parted ways and now manage their own labels. Enjoy this dope joint. Press Play.


DOWNLOAD – Summer Time

Enjoy this viBe!!!


Leave a Comment

1 Comment