ALBUM: M.I Abaga – The Chairman Full Album Download

ALBUM: M.I Abaga – The Chairman Full Album Download

The Chairman Album has been Officially released and was first performed yesterday being 30th October 2014 By M.I, Some are already feeling the big return made by Mr. Incredible. But i assure you a bright and good comfort listening to these tracks. You’ll surely believe M.I is the King of Rap!!! 


Below are the Download Links to the whole tracks from “The Chairman” Album by M.I Download and share your thoughts Press Play. The most interesting part of this Album is that each track in it has a great featured artist… Flex Flex Flexxxx!!



DOWNLOAD – The Beginning / Nobody

DOWNLOAD – Monkey (feat. Chi Gurl)

DOWNLOAD – Rich (feat. Koker)

DOWNLOAD – Mine (feat. Wizkid)

DOWNLOAD – Shekpe (feat. Reminisce)

DOWNLOAD – Bad Belle (feat. Moti Cakes)

DOWNLOAD – Wheelbarrow (feat. Emmy Ace & Beenie Man)

DOWNLOAD – Brother (feat. Nosa & Milli)

DOWNLOAD – The Middle (feat. Olamide & Ij)

DOWNLOAD – Enemies (feat. Patoranking)

DOWNLOAD – Bullion Van (feat. Runtown, Phyno & Stormrex)

DOWNLOAD – Always Love (feat. Seyi Shay)

DOWNLOAD – Millionaira Champagne (feat. Ice Prince, Sarkodie & DJ Lambo)

DOWNLOAD – Yours (feat. Milli & Debbie)

DOWNLOAD – Beg (feat. Morell & Loose Kaynon)

DOWNLOAD – Human Being (feat. 2 Face & Sound Sultan)

DOWNLOAD – The End / The Chairman (feat. Oritse Femi, Frank Edwards & Nanya)

Enjoy this viBe!!!

1 Comment

    • Gail
    • February 9, 2015

    Do you want to copy posts from other blogs rewrite them in seconds and
    post on your page or use for contextual backlinks? You can save a lot of writing work, just type in gogle:
    rheumale’s rewriter


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Discover more from Afrobeat at it's finest!

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading