Burna Boy – “On A Spaceship (OASS)” Album Tracklist

CC: @Burnaboy #OnASPaceship

Burna Boy is getting ready to disable your ears with his forth coming album, “On A Spaceship (OASS)”, which features AKA, Phyno, Wizkid, Flavour etc..below is the tracklist for the 19 tracked Album, see the hot combined collaborations this album got! i can’t wait!!! A.K.A, Wizkid, Nyanda, and so many others got represented!



  1. INTRO
  2. Oluwa Burna
  3. The Realest
  4. Mine Tonight ft Nyanda of Brick and Lace
  5. Ring Ring
  6. Single ft. Wizkid
  7. Sampudi
  8. As E Be (Skit)
  9. Rizzla
  10. Jealousy
  11. Duro Ni Be ft Phyno
  12. Another One
  13. Before ft Flavour
  14. Trance
  15. On a Very Good Day Ft Wande Coal
  16. Birthday ft AKA & Dales
  17. Gone
  18. Mi O ni Gba
  19. If people Must die

Enjoy this viBe!!!

Leave a Comment