DJ Xclusive – According To X Album Art + Tracklist

DJ Xclusive – According To X Album Art + Tracklist

EME Most appreciated DJ XClusive, also one of the top Nigerian Disk Jockey has finally put up an amazing dope album titled According To X Album “, as you already know DJ Xclusive is always making hit after hit! and be sure you’ll catch the most dope tracks for 2015 from this album which is set to be released on 29th June 2015.


According to X Album has alot of features from the likes of Davido, Timaya, Wizkid, KCee, Phyno, Olamide, Patoranking, May D, Skales, Ice Prince, Sarkodie etc… This album is gonna be great you know. It’s so heavy! Waiting for the X!



  1. You Sabi Xclusive ft. Bovi
  2. All I See Is Me ft. Phyno
  3. Rassa ft.Fiesta Black
  4. Jam It ft. 2Face & Timaya
  5. Tonight ft. Banky W & Niyola
  6. Gal Bad ft. D’Prince & Wizkid
  7. Wo Le ft. Davido
  8. Shaba ft. KCee & Patoranking
  9. Alhaji ft. Tiwa Savage, Trafic & Reekado Banks
  10. Ibebe ft. Olamide
  11. Oyoyo ft. Burna Boy
  12. Party Tonight ft. Ajebutter22 & Seyi Shay
  13. Pangolo ft. Timaya
  14. Gone Are The Days ft. Olamide & Pepenazi
  15. Jeje ft. Wizkid
  16. Cash Only ft. Sarkodie & Cassper Nyovest
  17. Fatasi ft. Terry G
  18. Dami Si ft. Lil Kesh & CDQ
  19. Cash Only ft. Sarkodie, Cassper Nyovest & Banky W
  20. No Time ft. May D, Tillaman & Skales
  21. Promise ft. Ice Prince

Enjoy this viBe!!!

Production Credits: Banky W, Tyrone, Terry G, Pheelz, Del B, Spellz, Masterkraft, Don Jazzy, Phyno etc..

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Discover more from Afrobeat at it's finest!

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading