J.Martins Releases “Authentic” Album (View Artwork & Tracklist)

CC: @Realjmartins #Authentic

The long awaited “Authentic” Album from J.Martins just dropped, this is a sure Album for every home! you’ll surely dance to all the songs. Authentic Album is made up of 15 Tracks and also poses hot collaborations from YCee, Phyno, Zoro, DJ Arafat etc.. it’s J.Martins 4th studio Album. You can DOWNLOAD FROM iTunes Here


The Tracklist consists of alot of sweet music that would want you steal off the Album. Production Credit goes to GospelOndBeatz, Major Bangz etc..



1: Intro
2: Touch And Follow
3: Obioma
4: So Good
5: Ekelebe (Feat. Ferre Gola)
6: Dance 4 Me (Remix) feat. Koffi Olomidé
7: Ten Ten (Feat. Phyno & Ycee)
8: Stupid (Feat. Vector & Zoro)
9: Celebrate Africa
10: Kwaroro
11: Feeling You (Feat. Jose Chameleon & Waje
12: Sarafina (Feat. DJ Arafat)
13: Faro Faro (Feat. Dj Arafat)
14: Ikwusigo
15: Touching Body (Feat. Dj Arafat)

Enjoy this viBe!!!

Leave a Comment