Joe EL – Timeless Album Artwork + Tracklist

Joe EL – Timeless Album Artwork + Tracklist

CC: @Joeelkennis

Joel Amadi is ready to burst your speakers with his 19 Track Album titled TIMELESS“, Joel is in no doubt the best/no. 1 Act from Kennis Music. After hot Banging Joints released in 2014 and 2015, we’re finally having an album from him which should drop on 31st of July, 2015.


Timeless Album features hot talented Acts like Oritse Femi, 2Face Idibia, Iyanya, J.Martins, Terry G etc.. timeless album also has credits to amaziing producers in the likes of Masterkraft, DJ Coublon, Terry G, Sheyman etc..



1. Intro by Joe EL & 2 Face
2. Hold On ft. 2 Face Idibia
3. Oya Now ft. Oritse Femi
4. Ileke
5. Onye (Ejikolo)
6. Blown Away ft. B Howard
7. We Are in Love
8. Fade Away ft. Phyno
9. No Yawa
10. Chukwudi ft. Iyanya
11. Na God ft. Terry G
12. Like This ft. J Martins
13. Bakololo
14. You Are In Love
15. I no mind
16. Love Song
17. I’m Happy
18. Fire
19. Hold On (International Version)

Enjoy this viBe!!!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *