Olamide Unveils new Album “Eyan Mayweather” (Artwork + Tracklist)


Like say him never tire! YBNL CEO Olamide today revealed new Album titled “Eyan Mayweather” after the success of Street OT album and 2KINGS, here comes another hot looking Album from baddoo! View the tracklist and the artwork below..


What a hot season for Christmas if this album should come forth this year! the release date is still unknown, but i guess the album is for this year! Eyan Mayweather has great collaboration on it (Lil Kesh, viktoh, Adekunle gold etc..) with the presence of huge mafia producers (Pheelz, Youngjonn, B-Banks, etc..)

The 21 Tracked Album will make you Tuale for Olamide! He never Lacks Concept, that’s a sure fact! Eyin Mayweather is filled with just singles and hot ones for that matter i know you can’t wait any longer! 😛



  1. Eyan Mayweather
  2. Inferiority Complex
  3. Don’t Stop
  4. Where the Man
  5. Igara Chicken
  6. Boom Boom Boom
  7. Ball
  8. Arara
  9. Say Something
  10. Be Happy
  11. Kana Finish
  12. I’m Ok
  13. Matters Arising
  14. Lagos Boys
  15. Mama Mi
  16. Melo Melo
  17. Sold Out
  18. Bobo
  19. Toriomo
  20. Jega
  21. OG waheedee

Enjoy this viBe!!!

Leave a Comment