Runtown’s Ghetto University Album Tracklist | Features DJ Khaled

Runtown’s Ghetto University Album Tracklist | Features DJ Khaled

Eric Many Singer don do Something wey 9ja Artist never do O! Ghetto University Actually got YMCMB icon/Music Producer DJ Khaled on it! with the album posing great features both from the Voicing and from the production angles! Runtown have cooked all these up for you to have much Christmas Fun… we bring you the official tracklist for Ghetto University Album.


Ghetto University Album got icons such as DJ Khaled, Mugeez(R2Bees), Phyno, etc.. and hot producers like Maleek Berry, Shizzi, DJ Maphorisa (Uhuru) etc…

You Must Love it when it drops… the album is dropping on 23rd November 2015! Wait on It



  1. Money Bag ft. Dj Khaled (Produced by EL Puto)
  2. Let me Love you (Produced by Maleek Berry)
  3. Gallardo ft Davido (Produced by Runtown & TSpize)
  4. The Banger Ft Uhuru (Produced by DJ Maphorisa)
  5. Kilofoshi (Produced By KillBeatz)
  6. Talk For Me (Produced by Maleek Berry)
  7. Ima Ndi Anyi Bu ft. Phyno (Produced by Shizzi)
  8. Tuwo Shinkafa ft. Barbapappa (Produced by Pheelz)
  9. Ghetto University (Produced by Shizzi)
  10. Bend Down Pause ft. Wizkid (Produced by Del’B)
  11. Walahi (Produced by Maleek Berry)
  12. Lagos to Kampala ft. Wizkid (Produced By Maleek Berry)
  13. My Guys ft Anatii (Produced by JStunts)
  14. Sarki ZAki ft M.I & Hafeez (Produced by Maleek Berry)
  15. Tuwo Shinkafa (Moroccon Version) Produced by Pheelz, Badr & MarkHloud
  16. Na So The Story Go (Produced by Shizzi)


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Discover more from Afrobeat at it's finest!

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading