Skales – Never Say Never Guy Album (Artwork + Tracklist)

CC: @youngskales #NeverSayNeverGuy (skales, the never say never guy album, artwork, tracklist)

Skales is ready with his 2nd studio Album “Never Say Never Guy“, here is the Album artwork and Tracklist for Never say never Album. Skales have worked so hard all these while bringing you trending songs such as give me love ft tekno, temper remix ft burna boy , for you, Ajaga ft Timaya and Davido etc.. 

“It’s been a long time coming – The Never Say Never guy album is long overdue. It’s been 2 years since I released my debut album – giving me enough time to work extensively and thoroughly on the album. Perfection takes time, and I couldn’t be happier to announce that the album is completed and ready.
Although, the release date is near, I’d still like to fulfil the requests of my beautiful fans, thus I present to you; the cover art and tracklist to The Never Say Never Guy album! I hope you guys are excited just as much as I am!”

skales, the never say never guy album, artwork, tracklist

The Never say Never guy album by skales is a 19 tracked album with all songs written by skales, some heavy collaborations on the album are the likes of avido, Phyno, lil kesh, burna boy, Rotimi, timaya, wande coal etc..

Below is the tracklist;

skales, the never say never guy album, artwork, tracklist

Producers who were recognized on the album are, krizbeatz, young john, killer tunes, spellz, young d, Jay pizzle etc..

Enjoy this viBe!!!

Leave a Comment