Yemi Alade – Mama Africa Album Art + TrackList | Release Date

CC: @yemiAladee #MamaAfrica

The Afro singer Yemi Alade is ready with her second studio ALBUM “Mama Africa(The Dairy of an African Woman)”, the Album Art and tracklist is here for your thoughts, Mama Africa Album is set to drop on 26th March and it features heavy weight acts such as Flavour, Sarkodie, DJ Arafat, etc..



1. Na Gode ft Selebobo
2. Tumbum
3. Tonight ft P-Square
4. Kom Kom ft Flavour
5. Baby’s Back
6. Marry Me
7. Africa ft Sauti Sol
8. Ferrari
9. Do As I Do ft. DJ Arafat
10. Kelele ft Rotimi Keys
11. Ego ft Sarkodie
12. Mama
13. Dorca
14. Nakupenda
15. Koffi Anan (Freestyle)


Credits to producers in the likes of Masterkraft, Mr. Chidoo, Philkeys, selebobo, gospelondbeatz etc..

Enjoy this viBe!!!!

Leave a Comment