Album: Bracket – Alive Album (Artwork & Tracklist)

Album: Bracket – Alive Album (Artwork & Tracklist)

CC: @Smash_Bracket @Vast_Bracket

If you enjoy listening to brackets as they sing, you would surely be glad reading this post. A new studio album is finally approaching your way soon. The Album was named “ALIVE” having 18 tracks in it. Bracket dem follow for the hottest Nigeria Duo who are making hot and most wanted Sounds. Am sure this Album got great Jaming Joints, you’ve already seen what Panya is doing out there.


Alive Album got hot collaboration such as Celebrate featuring Timaya, Egbe Belu featuring Flavour, some artists like Phyno, Cynthia Morgan, Tiwa Savage and DJ Arafat also had a joint to share in the Album.



1. Iyeri
2. Ego
3. My Dear
4. Celebrate ft. Timaya
5. Comfort
6. Bartender ft. Phyno
7. Baby Mu
8. Panya ft. Tekno
9. Egbe Belu ft. Flavour
10. Soko ft. Dj Arafat
11. Far Away ft. Cynthia Morgan
12. Odii
13. Nana
14. Idim N’obi
15. Alive ft. Diamond & Tiwa Savage
16. Oringo
17. Tous Jour

Production credits goes to Selebobo, Masterkraft, JStunts etc..

Enjoy this viBe!!!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Discover more from Afrobeat at it's finest!

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading