BlackMagic – “Black Friday” EP Artwork & Tracklist

BlackMagic – “Black Friday” EP Artwork & Tracklist

CC: @EjayBlackmagic #BlackFriday

Here is the details for BlackMagic’s new Extended Play titled “Black Friday” which is due for release tomorrow, 25th September 2015, the EP posed hot collaborations with Adekunle Gold, M.I, Ice Prince, Jhybo & Sir Dauda etc.. Below  is the EP Artwork and Tracklist



  1. 100
  2. Levelz
  3. Number 1
  4. Rock Ur Body ft. Adekunle Gold & Sir Dauda
  5. N.A.T.S ft. Ice Prince, M.I & Jhybo
  6. Peace Sign
  7. Aunty Shola
  8. Stress


Production credits goes to Kid Konnect, All tracks mixed and mastered by Gem Star.

Enjoy this viBe!!!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Discover more from Afrobeat at it's finest!

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading