Ice Prince – Jos To The World Album (Art & Tracklist)

Ice Prince – Jos To The World Album (Art & Tracklist)

CC: #JosToTheWorld @iceprincezamani

Finest hip hop rapper ice prince reveals the album art and track lists for his 3rd studio Album “Jos To The World”, the Singer/Rapper who left Chocolate City earlier this year have brought a well cooked and served album for you all out there.

Checkout the official Album Art and tracklist.


The tracklist is something dapper than you ever expected. #JosToTheWorld album is a 19 tracked album. It poses heavy collaborations from the likes of Timaya, Phyno, Koker, Yemi Alade, Tiwa Savage tekno, etc..



Production credits goes to Tekno, Chopstix, Sammy Gyang, TUC, Popito, illkeyz etc..

Enjoy this vibe!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *