Lynxx – “TheAlbumBeforeAlbum” Album Out Now | view tracklist

Lynxx – “TheAlbumBeforeAlbum” Album Out Now | view tracklist

Lynxx – TheAlbumBeforeAlbum Album (art & tracklist)

Syndik8 record presents the 3rd studio Album from Lynxxx, the album is titled “TheAlbumBeforeTheAlbum” which has 18 tracks in it with a bonus track.


The album is set to drop within the last days of october 2016, Lynxxx did a couple of features in his 3rd studio album as he collaborated with POE, Tekno, Mr. Eazi, etc..

Take a quick snap of the Album Tracklist below… Lynxx seems to have been mute for a while now, hopefully this new album would bring back waves to him.


Production credits to Masterkraft, Tekno, BanTey Tripple E etc..

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *