Rayce – DCMR EP Tracklisting + Art

CC: @Talk2rayce @ploops_music @IamAdmirebeatz

Soundcore media lyricist Rayce is done with his EP titled DCMR (Dey CaLL Me Rayce). Rayce as you know is doing so good on the singing aspect and has worked sleepless nights and days to get you this Extended Play DMCR. On the EP he has the likes of M.I, Seyi Shay, General Pype etc..


The EP is made up of 9 Tracks which was written and produced by admire beatz and ploops. Anticipate the full release of DCMR EP as the release date is near!


Below are the tracklisting for DCMR EP

  1. Tetela
  2. Omoge Marina
  3. We on Fire ft. Seyi shay
  4. I’m Ready
  5. Ring’O
  6. Wetin Dey
  7. Property
  8. African Beauty Ft. M.I
  9. Higher Ft. General Pype

 Production credits were extended to Admire beatz, Ploops and rayce himself.

Enjoy this viBe!!!

Leave a Comment