iLLBLiSS reveals “Illygaty 7057” Album Tracklist

Oga boss after he dropped illychapo freestyle few days back, revealed the tracklist for his 4th studio album “Illygaty 7057”.

Illygaty is a 13 tracked album which poses features from lots of hot and super artists with production credits from reputable producers.

Veiw track list

The release date for the Album is yet to be known but we all know its around the corner. I bet you … You all aren’t ready for this

Its another illygaty season!

Leave a Comment